battleReleased on 29 Mar 2010

1. Father Michael’s
2. Baby Broon’s
3. Greenfields
4. The Desperate Battle
5. Rescue Me
6. Clueless
7. Shoals Of Herring
8. Scott Drive
9. The Morning Lies Heavy
10. The Waterhorse’s Lament
11. Good Drying


Available to purchase from:

Engineered by Duncan Lyall
Produced by Duncan Lyall/Breabach

Calum MacCrimmon (highland pipes, whistle, bouzouki
Patsy Reid (fiddle, vocals)
Donal Brown (highland pipes, wooden flute, stepdancing )
Ewan Robertson (guitar, vocals)
Duncan Lyall (double bass)